Back >
< Back
Menu
APA Staff

Staff Contact Information

Executive Director

Louise Ristau, CAE
847.375.4785
lristau@personalizationpros.org

Senior Operations Manager

Liz Giannini
847.375.3674
lgiannini@personalizationpros.org

Education Manager

Sylvie Messavussu
847.375.4729
smessavussu@personalizationpros.org

Marketing Manager

Angel Martinez
847.375.4881
amartinez@personalizationpros.org 

Operations Coordinator

Isabella Ostrowski
847.375.4759
iostrowski@personalizationpros.org

Insights Managing Editor

editor@personalizationpros.org 

Sales Managers

Hutson Lambert and Anita Lambert
228.363.0851
alambert@personalizationpros.org

Member Services Specialist

Greg Muenzer
847.375.4770
info@personalizationpros.org

 

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00



APA - Where Personalization Pros Connect.

The APA is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the APA is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© 2023 APA
Contact Us
APA
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631

info@personalizationpros.org
847.375.4800
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us