Back >
< Back

Board of Directors

The APA Board of Directors is charged with managing the affairs of the association in accordance with the bylaws. Composed of 12 dedicated individuals from member companies—six retailers and six suppliers—the board of directors is elected by the membership.

Executive Committee



Dan Messerchmidt image


Dan Messerschmidt
JDS Industries Inc
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605.339.4010


President Elect

Wilson Brim


Wilson Brim, CRS
Southern Trophy House
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615.256.7295 Ext. 117



Justin Varn image


Justin Varn
Tallahassee, FL
Phone: 850.878.7187


Past President

Niels Norby


Niels Norby
NetSoft Studio, LLC
Carlsbad, CA
Phone: 775.996.1343 Ext. 2040





Jeanette Brewer-Richardson image


Jeanette Brewer Richardson, CRS
Engraving Concepts
Arlington, TX
Phone: 817.460.8122


Charlie Drago image


Charlie Drago
Monarch Trophy Studio
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210.344.3777


Jessica Heldman-Beck image


Jessica Heldman-Beck
The Rowmark Group
Findlay, OH
Phone: 419.429.0116


Darin Jones image


Darin Jones
Duluth, MN
Phone: 218.628.2217


Gregory Kolenut image


Gregory Kolenut
Marco Awards Group
South Windsor, CT
Phone: 201.873.6577


Joshua Perelman


Joshua Perelman, CRS
Trophy Mart
Alexandria, VA
Phone: 703.750.9090


Megan Raymond image


Megan Raymond
Raymonds Trophy
Bakersfield, CA
Phone: 218.628.2217


Mike Westbrook


Mike Westbrook
Mile High Laser Engraving
Denver, CO
Phone: 720.930.4667


Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00

APA - Where Personalization Pros Connect.

The APA is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the APA is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© 2024 APA
Contact Us
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us