Back >
< Back

gold obelisk awards banner

2022-2023 Gold Obelisk Award Recipients

Congratulations to the Gold Obelisk Industry Awards recipients! Thank you for your continued support and contribution to the awards and personalization industry.

Founders Award

Lisa Higginbotham

Lisa Higginbotham, CRM
FiveStar Awards & Engraving
Cary, NC

Volunteer of the Year

Susan Cox

Susan Cox
Lafayette, LA

Hall of Fame

Bill Townsend

Bill Townsend, CRM
Dakota Awards
Bismarck, ND

Large Retailer of the Year

Tacoma Trophy

Tacoma Trophy
Lakewood, WA

Small Business Retailer of the Year

JD's House of Trophies

JD's House of Trophies
Sioux Falls, SD

Speaker of the Year Award

Bill Collier

Bill Collier
Arch Engraving
Fenton, MO

Supplier of the Year Award–Multiple Locations


Memphis, TN

Supplier of the Year-Single Location

Catania Medallic Specialty

Catania Medallic Specialty
Avon Lake, OH

President's Award

David C. Burks
David C. Burks, CRM
Creative Awards & Screen Printing
Wichita, KS

Outside Sales Rep of the Year

Jody Lemme

Jody Lemme
JDS Industries
Brookings County, SD

Customer Service Representative of the Year

Edie Fontaine
Duluth, MN

2022 President

John Stangle

John Stangle, CRM
Creative Awards & Screen Printing
Wichita, KS

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00

APA - Where Personalization Pros Connect.

The APA is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the APA is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© 2023 APA
Contact Us
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us